Genesung

That means convalescence. And lest anyone be concerned about my condition, it’s coming along nicely. Took another day off work, but I’m at least 90% back.

I just ate my first peanut butter and jelly sandwich in over a month, which of course did wonders for the healing process. It was delicious. And given that the organic (“bio”) grocery store is the only place I’ve been able to find peanut butter in Berlin, it’s also probably the most expensive peanut butter and jelly sandwich I’ve ever had.

NB: If anyone feels like Megauploading a Tallest Man on Earth album for me, I’ll return the favor with another album/favor…. Taken care of — thanks, Mark!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Genesung

  1. britta says:

    You can get peanut butter at the “dm” drugstore. They sell organic food by “Alnatura”. Gute Besserung und guten Appetit!

Leave a Reply

